NOTD: July 2 – Revlon – IMPULSIVE

Hey all, I really apologize for the lack of nail posts lately – I’ve been quite busy and just haven’t had much time to post things on here. I have also been trying to figure out what else to post on this blog- beauty related things. So anyway, I hope you enjoy this one, it’s more like a “swatch” post. This is the latest colour in my collection, just picked it up the other day and have been wearing it for the past 2 days – late post, I know. It is Revlon’s IMPULSIVE, it’s a dulled/muted purple colour(although I feel like it looks really bright in this photo), I quite like it, I feel like it would be a nice colour for the fall/winter season. Also some other one’s that I would like to check out by Revlon are some blues – specifically, DREAMER, CHIC, and FASHIONISTA – they would be absolutely perfect for fall and winter.