VERY IMPORTANT NEWS!

Hello everyone! I have some important news to share. This blog “mylifeisfabuliz.wordpress.com” will be moving to
THIS ONE –> NEW BLOG! <- Fabulizbeauty
This new blog(fabulizbeauty) will be almost strictly for beauty related things only. It is a very hard job “transferring/making a new blog” especially when you’ve just started to establish the one that you already have. I appreciate ALL the support I have received on this one, and it would mean the world to me if my followers could please follow my new one! 🙂 There’s still quite a bit of work that needs to be done on the new one, and I’m not sure if I’ll be reposting EVERYTHING from this blog onto that one, or just link this blog on that one. Please bear with me while these changes are being made to my blog. Thank you all VERY VERY much and hope to see you guys on my new blog! 🙂 

*Please do not follow mylifeisfabuliz blog anymore*

Leave a Reply

