NOTD: July 5 – Green For The Summer

So I decided to do a different “format” for my NOTD photos so that you guys can see my actual nails AND the bottle. It seems more “appealing” and put together. I really love this green colour, and you can wear it all year round – although I say it looks really nice in the summer with the sun shining off of it! This colour is really “in” right now and many different brands have a colour like this.

Products Used:

  • Mossy Britches – Nina Ultra Pro …I’m from Canada…and I have never really seen this polish anywhere..I get my Nina Ultra Pro nail polishes from the States at Sally’s Beauty Supply.
2 thoughts on “NOTD: July 5 – Green For The Summer

Leave a Reply

