NOTD: June 11- i’m feelin’ blue yo.

I felt the need to change up my nails..and so I did. Although, I must say, I got quite a few compliments on my red/green nails(the  ones from my previous ‘NOTD’ post). As you can see, they’re nothing fancy, at all – I’m a ‘fan’ of the whole accent nail thing, that’s why I have a random finger painted different than the rest. 😉 If this is a disappointment, I’m sorry, I’ll do something creative at the end of the week once I’ve finished with my exam. 😀
Random tidbit of information: I ADORE blue nail polish…blues and purples are probably my favourite shades of nail polish, so I have a good variety of those shades. 😀 

Products Used:

  • For Audrey by China Glaze
  • Ring finger: CHOOSE ME by Essence (available in Canada at Shopper’s Drug Mart) 
Leave a Reply

